Akeredolu Appoints 18 New Education Secretaries  

Akeredolu Appoints 18 New Education Secretaries  


Ondo State Governor, Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Akeredolu has approved the appointment of 18 Education Secretaries across the eighteen local government areas of the state to promote educational administration at the grassroots.
Richard Olatunde, Chief Press Secretary to the Governor of Ondo State, in a press statement on Wednesday, stated that the appointment takes effect from Thursday, June 23, 2022.
The new Education Secretaries are:
Akoko North East – Adejoro Sunday Ganiyu, Akoko North West – Bankole Joseph, Akoko South West – Chief Balogun Arogunjo, Akoko South East – Femi Kure, Ose – Chief J. Makanjuola Oredola
Others include; Owo – Mrs Ajibike Stella Anoma, Akure North – Samuel Olowere, Akure South — Mrs Bola Alade, Ondo West – Mathew Bada Esq, Ondo East – Mrs Abiodun Adebusoye
Ifedore – Taiye Adegbamigbe, Idanre – Mrs Ronke Akindolie, Odigbo – Chief Charles Meroyi, Ilaje – Mr Alex Kalajaiye, Irele – Mr Iseleoluwa Olajide, Ile Oluji/Oke Igbo – Dr M. Adedini Omololu, Okitipupa – Solomon Akin Arowojou, Ese Odo – Grace Adeyoriju
The statement maintained that the appointment is part of the efforts of the Governor Akeredolu led administration to improve the education sector in the state for optimum performance.
It added that the Governor congratulated the new appointees while charging them to see their new positions as a challenge to work for the development of the state.

ALSO READ  MWUN congratulates Sanwo-Olu, promises safer port environment

Happy Diamond Age

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button